February 6,2018 - Kiyasu Orchestra show at Asagaya TEN

Date: February 6,2018
Venue: Asagaya TEN
Address: B1, 2 Chome-1-5 Asagayakita, Suginami-ku, Tōkyō-to 166-0001
Map: https://goo.gl/maps/Y2W6F7Jsc1p
Open: 19:30 / Start: 20:00
Charge: 2000yen + 1 drink


* HåkJohn (from Norway)

Håkon Hagen Knudsen (sax)
John Sæten Lilletvedt (drums)

HåkJohn is an experimental reed/percussion combo consisting of
Håkon Hagen Knudsen and John Sæten Lilletvedt.
The two met during their education at the university of Stavanger and
quickly developed an intuitive sense of playing together,
exploring timbral parameters, homogeneity, form and so on.
Generally there are no rules for what the group sounds like other than
the more obvious restrictions offered by technical limitations, room sound,
the types of instruments being used and the like.​

* Kiyasu Orchestra

tsubatics (bass)
Koichi Kidoura (guitar)
Ryosuke Kiyasu (drums)